7/27/2022 Titleist Fitting Day with Cameron Buckley at The Crossings at Carlsbad

Location Page: The Crossings at Carlsbad

Event Details

Location:
The Crossings at Carlsbad
Date:
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
Time:
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Event Type:
Titleist Fitting Day
Public/Private:
Public
Host:
Anthnoy Valverde - avalverde@jcresorts.com
Sales Representative:
Scott Birk - Scott_Birk@acushnetgolf.com
Fitter:
Cameron Buckley - cameron.buckley@ps.titleist.com
Pricing you have selected:
Club Pricing:
MAP - 0%
Shaft Upcharge Pricing:
MAP - 0%
Grip Upcharge Pricing:
MAP - 0%
Ball Pricing:
MAP - 0%
Fitting Fee:
$100.00
Order Approvals:
Order immediately.

Promotion

email
Email to:

Schedule - Fully Booked

Date Time Golfer
7/27/2022 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Stu Bone - stu@stubone.com
7/27/2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Nolan Lerner - michael.lerner@nwadvisors.net
7/27/2022 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sean Tsui - sjtsui11@gmail.com
7/27/2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Teva Johnson - tevaj2008@gmail.com
7/27/2022 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Mike Boryles - surfboryles@gmail.com
7/27/2022 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Joseph Moser - joseph.e.moser@gmail.com

Event Activity

Date Golfer Fitting Qty Order Status Payment Quoted Price
7/27/2022 Stu Bone - stu@stubone.com 4 1 Shipped $1,596.80 Fitting Details
7/27/2022 Nolan Lerner - michael.lerner@nwadvisors.net 1 1 Shipped $1,393.41 Fitting Details
7/27/2022 Sean Tsui - sjtsui11@gmail.com 2 1 Shipped $271.87 Fitting Details
7/27/2022 Teva Johnson - tevaj2008@gmail.com 2 Fitting Account $1,365.00 Fitting Details
7/27/2022 Mike Boryles - surfboryles@gmail.com 2 Fitting Account $1,851.00 Fitting Details
7/27/2022 Joseph Moser - joseph.e.moser@gmail.com 3 1 Shipped $450.87 Fitting Details
Total Quoted: $6,928.95
Total Ordered: $1,684.95

Survey

Please rate your fitting event experience: