10/17/2020 Fitting Day with Lexi Greytak at The Oaks Golf Course

Location Page - The Oaks Golf Course

Event Details

Location:
The Oaks Golf Course
Date:
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Time:
11:00 AM - 3:30 PM
EventType:
Fitting Day
Public/Private:
Public
Host:
Shaun Finley - shaunfinley@golftheoaks.com
Sales Representative:
Ted Robbins - ted_robbins@acushnetgolf.com
Fitter:
Lexi Greytak - lexi.greytak@ps.titleist.com
Pricing you have selected:
Club Pricing:
MAP + 0%
Shaft Upcharge Pricing:
Cost + 10%
Grip Upcharge Pricing:
Cost + 10%
Order Approvals:
Order immediately.

Promotion

email
Email to:

Schedule - 4/6 Booked

Date Time Golfer
10/17/2020 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM David Hilsheimer - d.hilsheimer@gmail.com
10/17/2020 11:45 AM - 12:30 PM -
10/17/2020 12:30 PM - 1:15 PM -
10/17/2020 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM Jason Isenberg - jisenberg1@yahoo.com
10/17/2020 2:00 PM - 2:45 PM Thomas Hodel - thodel02@yahoo.com
10/17/2020 2:45 PM - 3:30 PM Matthew Silbernagel - mpsilbernagel@yahoo.com
10/17/2020 Walk-Up Robert greytak - robertgreytak@aol.com

Event Activity

Date Golfer Fitting Qty Order Status Payment Quoted Price
10/17/2020 David Hilsheimer - d.hilsheimer@gmail.com 2 Fitting Account $318.00 Fitting Details
10/17/2020 Jason Isenberg - jisenberg1@yahoo.com 1 Fitting Account $549.00 Fitting Details
10/17/2020 Thomas Hodel - thodel02@yahoo.com 7 Fitting Account $874.16 Fitting Details
10/17/2020 Robert greytak - robertgreytak@aol.com 7 Fitting Account $874.16 Fitting Details
Total Quoted: $2,615.32
Total Ordered: $0.00