9/29/2020 Fitting Day with Dillon Parisi at The Oaks Golf Course

Location Page - The Oaks Golf Course

Event Details

Location:
The Oaks Golf Course
Date:
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Time:
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
EventType:
Fitting Day
Public/Private:
Private
Host:
Shaun Finley - shaunfinley@golftheoaks.com
Sales Representative:
Ted Robbins - ted_robbins@acushnetgolf.com
Fitter:
Dillon Parisi - dillon.parisi@ps.titleist.com
Pricing you have selected:
Club Pricing:
MAP + 0%
Shaft Upcharge Pricing:
Cost + 0%
Grip Upcharge Pricing:
Cost + 0%
Order Approvals:
Approve every order after the event.

Promotion

email
Email to:

Schedule - Fully Booked

Date Time Golfer
9/29/2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM Ryan Scheve - r.scheve@yahoo.com
9/29/2020 9:45 AM - 10:30 AM Jeremy Cabalka - jcabalka@golfpleasantview.com
9/29/2020 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM Bill Graham - bill@chenequacc.org
9/29/2020 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM Vince Pulizzano - vince@westmoor.org
9/29/2020 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM Ryan WIeme - rw2@athletics.wisc.edu
9/29/2020 1:45 PM - 2:30 PM Shaun Finley - shaunfinley@golftheoaks.com
9/29/2020 2:30 PM - 3:15 PM John Bailey - Jtbailey2003@gmail.com
9/29/2020 3:15 PM - 4:00 PM Jason Tipton - jason@westmoor.org

Event Activity

Date Golfer Fitting Qty Order Status Payment Quoted Price
Total Quoted: N/A
Total Ordered: N/A